2017-2018 SRVCA Staff
Name Title Email
Aides, SRVCA Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Bauman, Joe Technical Coordinator jbauman@srvca.org
Berry, Allyson azberry@sbcglobal.net
Blair, Lisa Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Blake, Melinda 3rd Grade mblake@srvca.org
Brady, Judy 3rd Grade jbrady@srvca.org
Brady, Michelle Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Brubaker, Gail Library Coordinator gbrubaker@srvca.org
Carrington, Stephanie 7th/8th English scarrington@srvca.org
Cousin, Chris Accounting chris@cpcdanville.org
Decker, Lori 5th Grade ldecker@srvca.org
Eid, Mary Vice Principal meid@srvca.org
Fischer, Tina Accounting tina@cpcdanville.org
Frasco, Christine 1st Grade cfrasco@srvca.org
French, Brenda Office Manager office@srvca.org
Gaikwad, Pallavi Administrative Assistant receptionist@srvca.org
Greim, Lori 6th Science/7th Math lgreim@srvca.org
Hildebrand, Cindy 5th Grade childebrand@srvca.org
Hoffert, Mary 2nd Grade mhoffert@srvca.org
Humes, Rebekah 7th/8th Bible rhumes@srvca.org
Ju, Jerlyn Art jju@srvca.org
Lindahl, Sue Resource Director slindahl@srvca.org
Lopez, Angie JH Spanish alopez@srvca.org
Lucht, Melissa 4th Grade mlucht@srvca.org
Luther, Tricia Eagle's Nest Supervisor eaglesnest@srvca.org
Muñoz, Meredith 2nd Grade mmunoz@srvca.org
Ninekirk, Heather Kindergarten hninekirk@srvca.org
Nybank, Andrea anybank@srvca.org
Patterson, Anna 6th English/Bible apatterson@srvca.org
Patton, Nicole 1st Grade npatton@srvca.org
Romanov, Tatyana Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Scott, Sarah Admissions Director admissions@srvca.org
Shafer, Ashley 4th Grade ashafer@srvca.org
Shahkar, Shahien 6th/7th/8th Math 8th Bible sshahkar@srvca.org
Shrewsbury, Ben PE Teacher bshrewsbury@srvca.org
Smith, Adelia Teacher's Aide/Resource Asst. asmith@srvca.org
Toliver, Leslie 7th Social Studies ltoliver@srvca.org
Tos, Karen Kindergarten ktos@srvca.org
Wallace, Regina Registrar regina@cpcdanville.org
Wengert, Rebecca Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Westgate, Jamie Principal jwestgate@srvca.org
Whalen, Jennifer K-5 Spanish jwhalen@srvca.org
Williams, Cristen 7th/8th Science cwilliams@srvca.org
Winaker, Pam 6th/8th Social Studies pwinaker@srvca.org
Witbeck, Lee Athletic Director lwitbeck@srvca.org
Wood, Jessica Music jwood@srvca.org