2015-2016 SRVCA Staff
Name Title Email
Aides, SRVCA Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Bauman, Joe Technical Coordinator jbauman@srvca.org
Blair, Lisa Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Blake, Melinda 3rd Grade mblake@srvca.org
Brady, Judy 3rd Grade jbrady@srvca.org
Brady, Michelle Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Brubaker, Gail Library Coordinator gbrubaker@srvca.org
Carrington, Stephanie JH English/Bible scarrington@srvca.org
Cousin, Chris chris@cpcdanville.org
Decker, Lori 5th Grade ldecker@srvca.org
Dyer, Gayle 1st Grade gdyer@srvca.org
Eid, Mary Vice Principal meid@srvca.org
Fischer, Tina Accounting tina@cpcdanville.org
French, Brenda Office Manager office@srvca.org
Greim, Lori JH Math/Science lgreim@srvca.org
Guerrero, Jackie JH Spanish jguerrero@srvca.org
Hildebrand, Cindy 5th Grade childebrand@srvca.org
Hoffert, Mary 2nd Grade mhoffert@srvca.org
Ju, Jerlyn Art jju@srvca.org
Lindahl, Sue Resource Coordinator slindahl@srvca.org
Lucht, Melissa Athletic Director mlucht@srvca.org
Luther, Tricia Day Care eaglesnest@srvca.org
Managan, Jayne JH Math/Science jmanagan@srvca.org
Muñoz, Meredith 2nd Grade mmunoz@srvca.org
Oliver, Heather Kindergarten holiver@srvca.org
Patterson, Anna teacher apatterson@srvca.org
Patton, Nicole 1st Grade npatton@srvca.org
Romanov, Tatyana Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Samson, Myra Accounting myra@cpcdanville.org
Sayre, Julie Registrar/Communications registrar@srvca.org
Scherschel, Debbie 4th Grade dscherschel@srvca.org
Shafer, Ashley 4th Grade ashafer@srvca.org
Shahkar, Shahien JH Math/Bible sshahkar@srvca.org
Shrewsbury, Ben PE Teacher bshrewsbury@srvca.org
Smith, Adelia Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Tatum, Kelly Administrative Assistant receptionist@srvca.org
Toliver, Leslie JH Social Studies ltoliver@srvca.org
Tos, Karen Kindergarten ktos@srvca.org
Wengert, Rebecca Teacher's Aide ta@srvca.org
Westgate, Jamie Principal jwestgate@srvca.org
Whalen, Jennifer K-5 Spanish jwhalen@srvca.org
Winaker, Pam JH Social Studies pwinaker@srvca.org
Wood, Jessica Music jwood@srvca.org