Room Parents ~ 2016-2017

K1 Diane Goldstein dgoldstein@gmail.com
K2 Janelle Chase janelle209@yahoo.com
1A Heather Loeper heatherloeper@gmail.com
1B Ann Kim anntonykim@yahoo.com
2A Molly Maguire mollycmaguire@comcast.net
2B Amethyst Thomas amethystmay@sbcglobal.net
3A Micah Evens micahevans08@gmail.com
3B Chenoa Altizer caltizer@yahoo.com
4A Amy Figone abfigone@yahoo.com
4B Nicole Resendiz nicresendiz@gmail.com
5A Heather Ninekirk heatherninekirk@sbcglobal.net
5B Katy Thompson zazzy831@hotmail.com
6AB Kaby Plitt kabyplitt@comcast.net
7AB Jana Guaimano jguaimano@sbcglobal.net
8AB

Leslie Knight

Carrie Perino

lenight@gmail.com

carrieperino@comcast.net