Calendars 2019-2020

First page of the PDF file: SRVCA2019-2020QUICKGLANCECALENDAR103019

SRVCA Calendar 2019-2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Parents In Prayer
-
Fri, Nov 1
K-5th Grade Chapel
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
PTF MEETING
-
Wed, Nov 6
Parents In Prayer
-
Thu, Nov 7
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Parents In Prayer
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
K-5th Grade Chapel
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23